LOAN APPLICATION CENTERABOUT USCONTACT US

Staff

Cathy Pursell, Office Manager
Phone: (678) 824-6570
cpursell@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Cindy Sexton, Closing Dept.
Phone: (678) 824-6569
csexton@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Kelly Dailey, Operations Director
Phone: 678-863-2207
kdailey@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Traci Burke, Post Closing Dept.
Phone: 678-534-3235
tburke@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Blake Turner, Co-Owner/Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 678-824-6562
bturner@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
James Cheeley, Co-Owner/Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 678-824-6563
jcheeley@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Micah Addington, Branch Mgr./Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 678-579-5208
maddington@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Tanya Blanchard, Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 770-851-9334
tblanchard@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
April Dye, Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 404-579-1108
adye@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Ben Cox, Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 678-824-6566
bcox@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Bethany Hames, Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 678-824-6567
bhames@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Brittany Nettleton, Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 404-402-1580
bnettleton@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Julie Devine, Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 678-579-5207
jdevine@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Julie Fox, Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 678-824-6565
jfox@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Nancy Barter, Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 404-713-2733
nancy@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website
Todd Stone, Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 404-909-2556
tstone@lincolncapitaladvisors.com
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials